{inspirations}

I often have brilliant ideas for the vintage items that I pick up and post over at Vintage Pod. But often times, those ideas don’t translate to my buyers. So I’ve decided to start a new collection of posts that correlate to items that are currently listed in my shop. I hope that maybe they help you visualize and inspire you to explore the world of vintage.

One item that always catches my eye and has a million uses are these old coke crates. They are often chippy and

shabby chic. They are painted or half painted. They are becoming harder to find, but in my opinion, they are timeless! Here are a few ideas that I found on Pinterest for how you can decorate with them and get the best use out of them!

Leave a Reply

