Rosemary Hashbrowns with Tomatoes. Gluten Free

10157311_10152310446149720_1691309685499425518_n

Sometimes I just really want carbs for breakfast I mean. Seriously want carbs. And this whole gluten free thing is starting to really work for me! So this morning, I whipped up this fantastic dish. I was able to use fresh herbs from the little garden my dad planted me. And It was made with some yummy, organic, local ingredients. All I did was dice a few potatoes, I had red, yellow, and purple. sauteed them in some coconut oil with salt, pepper, fresh rosemary, thyme, and parsley .When they were fully cooked, I tossed in a handful of halved cherry tomatoes. And topped the whole thing with a fried egg! So yummy. So simple. So delicious! And it kept me full till lunch time! Winner!!!!

Leave a Reply

