The Little Black Dress.

il_570xN.584986110_cgtl

 

Vintage Pod is branching out into one of the most exciting and dearest things to my heart right now! I have officially launched my Vintage Little Black Dress line. It is a collection of my favorite LBDs. I have searched high and low for them. I am so excited to show you my new finds, and to create one of the most sought after looks for you! The Little Black dress is absolutely timeless. It never goes out of style. It is sexy. It is classy. It matches every pair of shoes you could ever imagine. The little black dress can be dressed up or dressed down, it can be made into anything you want it to be! so, head over to http://www.vintagepod.com right now and check out my newest collection of Little Black Dresses!

Leave a Reply

