Cheers! Where everyone knows your name.

20130624-102915.jpg

I thoroughly enjoy being a tourist. In all my recent travels I have learned the art of finding the fun, unique, and iconic things to do in a city. When I learned we were going to Boston I knew that I HAD to go to the famous Cheers Bar. Thankfully my mom is great and enjoyed the adventure with me! It really was a blast. It doesn’t look like the set of the show, but they had great food, the iconic atmosphere and a lot of laughs. You can’t help but be friendly there! Cute waiters too đŸ˜‰ Cheers. Where everybody knows your name

20130624-103530.jpg

20130624-103542.jpg

20130624-103600.jpg

Leave a Reply

