Boston Bound.

Well, my mamma and I are cruising through DC at the ripe ol’ hour of 1am (Her idea, NOT mine) on our way to Boston. I love this woman. She has encouraged the sense of adventure in me from a young age and I’m so excited to be on this trip! Not only will I see Boston for the first time, but also New York City! I’ll also be able to knock 4 states off of my list! Delaware, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, & New Jersey. I am stoked. Now. I just need a few more hours sleep and a very large cup of coffee. Thankfully my mom is as great an admirer of this beverage as I am! Photos and blogs to come! Be jealous people, seafood, Boston creme pie, and whatever else I can get myself into!

Leave a Reply

