Playing Catch up.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This week so much has been accomplished on Vintage Pod, however, my blogging commitments have been greatly neglected! As you may have seen, Vintage Pod is getting a face lift! With the help of my new friend Anastasia, we are giving my Etsy store a new look, helping it to look more professional, more streamlined, and hopefully it will help me attract more traffic! Check out the awesome photos above!

I’ve also been working hard on Fearlessly Forever quilts, there are new ones up now, and more to come, hopefully by the beginning of next week! My favorites are the sunshine ones. Yellow is by far my favorite color right now šŸ™‚

 

My FAVORITE thing of the day is by far this GORGEOUS collection of vintage books that I acquired this morning! I am so excited so get them up on Vintage Pod. They are gorgeous, some of them dating back to the 1800’s and most of them are gorgeous leather bound books!

Leave a Reply

