Merry Christmas!!!

245868460876434299_OjPIAiCd_c

I am such a lover of Christmas! I just don’t want to let it go!  And to beat all, it snowed last night here in our usually sunny Virginia. This morning I woke up to little boys wishing that today was Christmas instead of yesterday. I suggested wrapping all of our presents back up and going through tradition again, but alas.. We are all far too exhausted to even think of it!

As a post Christmas treat, for all of my faithful followers, I am going to offer you yet another holiday coupon!! For the rest of the YEAR you can get 40% off all of Vintage Pod’s remaining Christmas inventory! Anything that is within the Christmas “section” at http://www.vintagepod.com is up for grabs and you can use the coupon XMASSALE at checkout for 40% off all Christmas items!

Enjoy!