On The Twelfth Day of Christmas My True Love Gave to Me.

17131-(12-Days)-770785

Ah, so hard to believe that we have made it through 12 days of Christmas and that tomorrow is that magical day when families come together and celebrate the birth of a most beloved King. I am so thankful for the mercy and grace of God. That he sent his son to die for me, for my sin, for my pathetic, wretched soul. Thankful that I do not have to atone for my own sins, but that my ransom has been paid. Mmmm…Such saving grace!

Today, I have a real treat for you! You can use your 50% off coupon for 50% off any item!! There is only ONE of these coupons, so you better act fast! The code is 12THDAY and is only valid till midnight, so act fast and enjoy your shopping!

Merry Christmas Eve!!

Leave a Reply

