201 Sales!

having-fun-throwing-confetti

If you have been following my on facebook or twitter you probably know that my Goal for the month of November was to make my 200 sales mark by the end of the month. A few days ago that was looking impossible! Business has been much slower than I anticipated, and so I kind of gave up hope on actually meeting my goal. And then today, just a few hours before my deadline, a miracle happened!!! I made my 201st sale! I am so thankful to have met such a milestone, and I want to say thank you to everyone who has made this dream possible! I feel so fortunate to have so many people who love me and believe in what I am doing with Vintage Pod. A lot of great, new things are coming in this new year, and I am so excited to share them with you. Keep an eye out for everything that’s to come! My new goal is to make 300 sales by March 1st!

Leave a Reply

