A Very Etsy Christmas.

 

I am so excited for this Christmas season! I love everything about fall leading up to Christmas and Christmas in and of itself! I come from a huge family, so the holiday season is like a  big, huge family reunion. There is enough food to feed a moderate sized army, and there are kids EVERYWHERE! I love it! Just last night we were talking about what a great season it will indeed be.

 

In celebration of my favorite season, yesterday, I launched my whole line of Vintage Pod Christmas inventory! It was a fun day that ran side by side with Election day! As the polls rolled in so did my site stats. It was such a fun day to see what items were favorites, and to see people buying up inventory. If you have bought or are going to buy VP Christmas decor, please take a photo of your completed decoration! I would love to see how you incorporated A Very Etsy Christmas into your usual Christmas fun! Check out http://www.vintagepod.com for all of the great items that were posted yesterday, and don’t forget that I am always adding to my current collection 🙂

Leave a Reply

