Favorite Things.

This weekend I participated in a wonderful and adventurous event known as an auction! I was able to invest in some awesome pieces for Vintage Pod that I am so excited to share with all of you! I found a hair dryer and a stand mixer from the 30’s that both still work, over 25 dress patterns, and a ton of books. I had a blast discovering items I’ve never featured before as well as the tried and true things that I love! My favorite things from this weekend were an adorable red pyrex bowl that is faded from the bottom up and a copy of Ivanhoe by Sir Walter Scott from 1920! Cooking and books; it’s about all that I need to survive in the world these days. Check in daily for new items on Vintage Pod. There are some great things going up this week!

 

Don’t forget to follow Vintage Pod on Facebook & Twitter!

 

 

Leave a Reply

